Skip to content

Cardiff 0 – 3 Arsenal

20/12/2013

A very informative blog that is kept bang up to date. More detail here than in some of the main media.

The Arsenal Inn

I’m a season ticket holder, but not a member of the travel club. Therefore I go to all the home games, but not the away ones. I will normally watch these on the TV at home or up the pub. Because this one was at 3pm, it wasn’t on ‘normal’ telly. I was asked by a colleague if I was going to watch this on a ‘dodgy’ stream, who thinks it’s perfectly acceptable to do. It’s an interesting debate. What do you think? I replied it’s not worth the hassle and would rather listen to it on the radio. I watched games on the these streams in the past, but I normally end up faffing about for ages trying to find one that’s decent enough quality. Then I seem to spend ages closing all the bloody adverts that seem to flood the very flakey video that’s showing…

View original post 740 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

